Heroes 2x04 The Kindness of Strangers
Mon, Oct. 15th, 2007 10:54 pmFirst off, something completely unrelated!
fan_eunice has made a fun and bouncy and happy Martha vid! I, um, haven't actually seen Dr. Who, but it is cute and bouncy and my feedback is mostly: "Martha! So pretty! Want her jacket!" Also, I love the ending of the vid.
( Spoilers )
( Spoilers )
Tags: